top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehushsmsapk

HushSMS Easy FRP ByPass | Hushsms APK

WARNING: HushSMS is currently not compatible with the most up to date CM11 nightlies since July 2014. All various other CM11 prior to July must be fine. The problem is currently under examination.



I recently gradually began coding once again after a long period of other points I needed to manage. So I just launched version 2.6.1 of HushSMS and also version 1.7.6 of the Hushsms APK module. All consumers can download and install by means of the usual kind here. Keep in mind that the Hushsms APK v1.7.6 is called for by HushSMS 2.6.1.


Existing consumers can download the upgrade after giving the license string below.


So what's new?


First as well as essential I added an upgrade checker so you don't need to revisit my homepage over and over again to see to it you are on the latest variation. You can currently inspect it on every beginning (configurable in the setups; see screenshot listed below) or manually from the menu.

Certainly, there are a lot of pest repairs in this launch which I will not clearly point out here.



Then a completely brand-new function is the alert function which enables you to get informed concerning occasions like if someone is sending an MWI message to you. You will obtain a sharp home window (see screenshot listed below) when clicking on the notification which reveals you all recognized message information including the complete PDU as well as the senders number. Obviously this whole stuff can be impaired in the setups screen, however, I presume you will like this feature.


Well, I recognize there are still a lot of attributes you asked for as well as possible there are new (as well as also old) pests spending time as well as I will certainly do my best to provide you with the most effective experience, please bear with me.

183 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page